Lahore Qalandars

May 30, 2017 admin 0

Lahore Qalandars (LQ) is a professional PSL franchise. This team represents the Lahore city of Punjab Province in Pakistan. Lahore Qalandars has home ground in […]

Karachi Kings

May 30, 2017 admin 0

Karachi Kings is a franchise in PSL. It was found in 2015 when PSL started. Team is based in Karachi, provincial capital of Sindh. Team […]

Peshawar Zalmi

May 29, 2017 admin 4

Peshawar Zalmi (PZ) is a professional cricket franchise that played in Pakistan Super League (PSL). It represent Peshawar region in Pakistan. Peshawar Zalmi cricket team […]

PSL 2018 Sixth (6th) Team

May 29, 2017 admin 1

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2018, third edition is going to be very interesting because Najam Sethi (Chairman PSL) confirmed that another team will be the […]