News PSL 2018 

PSL 2018 Franchises expended one player each

Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 has expended one player each for all six franchises on Friday 29 December 2017. As per press release from Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) today, all six franchises (Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Multan Sultan, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United & Quetta Gladiators) has been added one player each. The list of following players which were added is given below; Salman Irshad (Lahore Qalandars, Talent Hunt Programme) Imran Khan Junior (Lahore Qalandars, Silver Category) Mohammad Taha (Karachi Kings, Emerging Category) Mushtaq Ahmed Kalhoro (Karachi Kings, Talent Hunt Programme)…

Read More
PSL 2018 PSL Points Table 

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2018 Points Table

Pakistan Super League third edition will start from February – March 2018. Here we provide you complete points table details of all six teams in PSL. In PSL 2017 Peshawar Zalmi team won the title and now he will play the opening match of PSL 3 2018 season. PSL Format and Points System Details Pakistan Super League T20 has similar points system as it is followed in Indian Premier League (IPL) or any other T20 league around the world. Now in PSL 2018 a new team “Multan Sultan” has been…

Read More