All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Categories Archives: PSL

PSL T20 2018

Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 2018 (Third edition) is going to be very excited & important for Pakistan for international cricket point of view. Chairman Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced that 3rd edition of PSL 2018 will bring more matches in

Pakistan Super League Twenty 20 (PSLT20)

PSL T20 is a professional cricket league consists of twenty overs (20 over). PSL headquarter is at Lahore and total five teams are involved in it till 2017 edition. All five teams represent the different regions or cities of Pakistan. PSL first two editio

Our Partners