All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Categories Archives: Teams

Islamabad United Squad PSL 2018

Islamabad United is a professional PSL T20 cricket team. Team belongs to Islamabad Region that is the capital city of Pakistan. Islamabad United team was established when decision was final for Pakistan Super League in the late of 2015.  Islamabad United

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad PSL 2018

Lahore Qalandars completed its 20 players squad after PSL 2018 draft. Team includes some very experience and sensational T20 International players. Brendon McCullum will lead the team in Pakistan Super League third edition. Team retained Sunil Narine and

Karachi Kings Squad PSL 2018

Karachi Kings is a franchise in PSL. It was found in 2015 when PSL started. Team is based in Karachi, provincial capital of Sindh. Team has a home cricket ground “National Stadium, Karachi”. Karachi Kings is one of the expensive franchise in Pakistan

Our Partners