All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2018.

After previous two tremendous seasons for Quetta Gladiators now team is moving toward next PSL edition 2018. Sarfraz Ahmed will remain the captain of Quetta Gladiators team in PSL 2018 season while there will be some new players join the team. Moin Khan w

PSL 2018 Schedule.

Pakistan Super League T20 2018 schedule still not announced and according to our information it will start on 22nd of February and final match will play on 24th of March 2018. Final of PSL t20 2018 match again will play at Qaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Now a n

Islamabad United Team.

Islamabad United is a professional PSL T20 cricket team. Team belongs to Islamabad Region. It is also the capital city of Pakistan. Islamabad United team was established when decision was final for Pakistan Super League in the late of 2015.  Islamabad Un

Lahore Qalandars.

Lahore Qalandars (LQ) is a professional PSL franchise. This team represents the Lahore city of Punjab Province in Pakistan. Lahore Qalandars has home ground in Lahore “Gaddafi Stadium”. This franchise is owned by Qatar Lubricants Company Limited (QALC

Karachi Kings.

Karachi Kings is a franchise in PSL. It was found in 2015 when PSL started. Team is based in Karachi, provincial capital of Sindh. Team has a home cricket ground “National Stadium”. Currently Kumar Sangakkara is the captain of the side while Pakistan

Peshawar Zalmi.

Peshawar Zalmi (PZ) is a professional cricket franchise that played in Pakistan Super League (PSL). It represent Peshawar region in Pakistan. Peshawar Zalmi cricket team is owned by Javed Afridi who is the CEO of Haier Pakistan. PZ team was established in

PSL 2018 Foreign Players List.

HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 is growing season by season and now PCB has released Thirteen (13) new International/Foreign players list who have agreed to become the part of lucrative Pakistan T20 League. Now these players are available for PSL 2018

PSL 2018 Matches Prediction.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) is now became world second biggest cricket T20 league. With its huge popularity a new team is added in 2018 edition as well. New team name is Multan Sultan and it represents the Multan City of Pakistan. Here we provide you comp

Our Partners