All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Multan Region is become the sixth (6th) PSL Franchise

Dubai based enterprise in real estate business “The Schon Group” bought the right of sixth (6th) PSL team. Multan Region was chose as sixth PSL team in PSL. According to PCB spokes person, thirty (30)  companies shows its interest to buy new (6th) franchise out of which Schon Group buy the franchise with highest bid of US $ 5.2 Million per year. Franchise was right to choose between five regions, Multan, FATA, Dera Murad Jamali, Hyderabad & Faisalabad.

In previous two editions total five teams was in PSL T20 but now new team has been added. It shows that the popularity of PSL is growing rapidly. Now with additional team matches will increase and there will be more fun.

Now Teams PSL Teams are;

Karachi Kings

Peshawar Zalmi

Islamabad United

Lahore Qalandars

Quetta Gladiators


Leave a Comment



Our Partners