All for Joomla All for Webmasters

PSL 3 2018 Schedule.

Pakistan Super League third edition is coming closer and schedule of this mega T20 event has been announced by PCB officials on Thursday 7 December 2018. Total 34 T20 matches will be played in PSL 2018 edition. Pakistan will host three matches (02 Qualifi

Islamabad United Squad PSL 2018.

Islamabad United is a professional PSL T20 cricket team. Team belongs to Islamabad Region that is the capital city of Pakistan. Islamabad United team was established when decision was final for Pakistan Super League in the late of 2015.  Islamabad United

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad PSL 2018.

Lahore Qalandars completed its 20 players squad after PSL 2018 draft. Team includes some very experience and sensational T20 International players. Brendon McCullum will lead the team in Pakistan Super League third edition. Team retained Sunil Narine and

Karachi Kings Squad PSL 2018.

Karachi Kings is a franchise in PSL. It was found in 2015 when PSL started. Team is based in Karachi, provincial capital of Sindh. Team has a home cricket ground “National Stadium, Karachi”. Karachi Kings is one of the expensive franchise in Pakistan

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad PSL 2018.

Peshawar Zalmi (PZ) is a professional cricket franchise that played in Pakistan Super League (PSL). It represent Peshawar region in Pakistan. Peshawar Zalmi cricket team is owned by Javed Afridi who is the CEO of Haier Pakistan. PZ team was established in

Our Partners