PSL T20 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

This Post contains details regarding PSL 2018 live broadcasting channels, where you can watch PSL t20 opening ceremony live, PSL 2018 Live streaming Online

Hello everyone! Are you ready for PSL 2018 live action that is going to air in few hours at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. This time PSL 2018 Live Stream online will be available at plenty of sports channels. Here we provide you complete details regarding PSL 2018 Opening Ceremony. List of channels which will live telecast the PSL 2018 whole edition. You can enjoy PSL 2018 Opening ceremony live here at our website as well.

PSL 2018 trophy unveiling ceremony was held on 20th of February 2018. All captains were present at that time and make a press conference in which Chairman PCB & PSL Najam Sethi also addressed.

Number of famous showbiz stars will be part of the ceremony. Famous Sufi Legend Abida Parveen will entertain the audience with her magical voice in PSL Opening Ceremony 2018 along with famous pop star Jason Darulo.

Ali Zafar famous Pakistani Singer cum actor who already produced the official anthem song of PSL in previous two consecutive seasons is now ready to produce another in 2018. Shahzad Roy will also entertain the crowd with his tremendous voice in PSL 2018 opening ceremony. Heart touching display of fireworks will make everyone crazy.

PSL 2018 opening Ceremony Live Stream:

PSL t20 opening ceremony live streaming is available at plenty of channels around the world. You can watch PSL opening ceremony 2018 live stream online at PTV Sports the official sports channels of Pakistan. Geo Super and Ten Sports will also live telecast the PSL opening ceremony in Pakistan and Asia. Country wide PSL live stream details are given below;



Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka CSN, Ten Sports
India Only Live Stream is available at
Bangladesh Gazi TV
West Indies Flow TV
United Kingdom Prime TV
Australia Fox Sports
Kenya Star Times Media

You can enjoy opening ceremony live at as well. For PSL T20 2018 live score update, live match commentary ball by ball, teams squad, playing XI, PSL Schedule, Points table info and latest news regarding this mega league you may visit &

You can also enjoy PSL live score updates, points table info, matches details, teams squad, PSL 2018 matches prediction, PSL live streaming and plenty other details at our website.

Opening match of PSL 2018 will be played between defending champion Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultan after the opening ceremony. Both teams are very good and consist of famous t20 players. Darren Sammy will lead the Zalmi squad while famous Pakistani players Shoaib Malik will lead the Sultan team as skipper. First T20 match of PSL 2018 will start at 10:00 PM (PKT) live from Dubai Cricket Stadium.

In PSL 2018 edition three t20 matches will be played at Pakistan which is very good sign for Pakistan cricket. Last time PSL 2017 final match was played at Qaddafi Stadium, Lahore but now in 2018 final match will be played at National Stadium, Karachi. All six teams already reached at Dubai and will be part of mega opening ceremony at Dubai.

This time total 34 PSL matches will be played between six teams at four different venues. 31 T20 matches will be held at UAE (Dubai & Sharjah), 02 play-off matches will be played at Lahore and Final match will be played at Karachi. You can buy PSL 2018 tickets online at q-tickets. This time TCS will provide you tickets of PSL 2018 Pakistani matches. You can further buy PSL 2018 tickets at as well.

It is all about the gracious PSL 2018 opening ceremony. Stay in touch with us for more cricket details, news, prediction and live streaming online.


All the information regarding Pakistan Super League is owned by PCB. We are providing these content for information purpose only. This is not the official website of PSL. For official website you may visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *