All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Tags Archives: PSL 2018 teams

PSL 2018 Schedule

PSL 3 2018 draft has been completed on 12 November 2017 and teams picks its players for this mega event. Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 2018 schedule will be announced soon and will be uploaded here on this website. PSL 3 2018 will start on 22nd of Febr

Multan Sultan Information

Pakistan Super League third season is going to start in February 2018. PCB Chairman has announced that this time six teams will participate in HBL PSL 2018. The sixth teams will me Multan Sultan. In previous two editions there were five teams in PSL tourn

Our Partners